631-669-2827  -   9am to 10 pm daily to speak directly to an Al-Anon member



Meeting List Coordinator - Email - meetinglist@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org








































To Correspond with our Districts:










CONTACT US:
Phone:  631-669-2827              Mailing Address:  ASIS, P.O. Box 490, Farmingville, NY 11738              Email: See Contact Us Page 
Disclaimer
To post your announcement information here and on our calendar
Email:  website@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Print this page
Speak directly to
an Al-Anon member
9:00am to 10:00 pm
631-669-2827
To submit meeting list changes-Click Here
Please direct meeting list changes and information to Meeting List Coordinator
Please direct mailing list requests information to Corresponding Secretary
Website Coordinator- Email:  website@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
ASIS Board Chair - Position Vacant at this time- Email: ASISChair@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Recording Secretary - Email: recordingsec@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Corresponding Secretary:  Correspondingsec@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Liaison to NY South - Position Vacant at this time- Email: NYSALiaison@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Suffolk Liaison to Nassau - Email: suffolktonassauliaison@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Speakers Exchange - Email: SpeakersExchange@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Public & Institutional Speakers - Email: publicinstitutionalspeakers@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Literature Coordinator - Email: Literature@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
P O Box Coordinator - Email: postofficecoord@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Phone Service Coordinator - Email:  phoneservicecoord@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Choices Coordinator - Email:  Choices@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Public Outreach - Email: Outreach@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Treasurer - Email: treasurer@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Alateen Coordinator - Email: AlateenChair@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Hugs Hope and Healing - Family Relationships Workshop - Email: HugsHopeandHealing@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Liaison to AA - Email: AAliaison@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Nassau Liaison to Suffolk - Email: ALISONLiaisontoASIS@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
District 1 & 34 - district1@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
District 2 - Open Position - GR's are welcome to District 3 Meetings
District 3 - Email: district3@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
District 4 - Open Position - GR's are welcome to District 5 Meetings
District 5 - Email: district5@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Al-Anews Coordinator - Email: Position Vacant at this time
ASIS Board Vice Chair - Position Vacant at this time