CONTACT US:
Phone:  631-669-2827              Mailing Address:  ASIS, P.O. Box 490, Farmingville, NY 11738              Email: See Contact Us Page 
Disclaimer
To post your announcement information on this site and on our calendar
Email:  website@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Print this page
Speak directly to
an Al-Anon member
9:00am to 9:00 pm
631-669-2827
Please direct meeting list changes and information to Meeting List Coordinator
Please direct mailing list requests information to Corresponding Secretary
 
***WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION!!!***
UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, THANK YOU!
631-669-2827  -   9am to 9 pm daily to speak directly to an Al-Anon member
Meeting List Coordinator: Meetinglist@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Website Coordinator:  Website@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
ASIS Board Chair: ASISChair@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
ASIS Board Vice Chair: ASISViceChair@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Recording Secretary: Recordingsec@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Corresponding Secretary:  Correspondingsec@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Liaison to NY South - Position Vacant at this time: NYSALiaison@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Suffolk Liaison to Nassau: Suffolktonassauliaison@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Speakers Exchange: SpeakersExchange@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Public & Institutional Speakers: Publicinstitutionalspeakers@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Literature Coordinator: Literature@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
P O Box Coordinator: Postofficecoord@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Phone Service Coordinator:  Phoneservicecoord@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Choices Coordinator - Position Vacant at this timeChoices@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Public Outreach - Position Vacant at this time: Outreach@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Treasurer: Treasurer@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Alateen Coordinator: AlateenChair@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Al-Anews Coordinator: Position Vacant at this time
Hugs Hope and Healing - Family Relationships Workshop: HugsHopeandHealing@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Liaison to AA: AAliaison@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
Nassau Liaison to Suffolk: ALISONLiaisontoASIS@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
To Correspond with our Districts:
District 1 & 34: District1@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
District 2 - Open Position - GR's are welcome to District 3 Meetings
District 3: District3@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org
District 4 - Open Position - GR's are welcome to District 5 Meetings
District 5: District5@al-anon-suffolk-ny.org